We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Black Rock Automotive
916-447-3494
1313 C St.
Sacramento, CA 95814

http://www.blackrockauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
7 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeniffer 09/06/2018
Excellent! 10 -stars! I went in, concerned with what another auto shop had determined my car needed, I wanted a second opinion and Black Rock Auto delivered! Honest and knowledgeable. Truly grateful and I will be a returning customer. Thank you!
  Robin 08/31/2018
5
  Aminah 08/19/2018
This was the first Automotive shop that was HONEST and did a thorough diagnostic check and not trying to take my MONEY!
  Leny 08/16/2018
Very cool shop, in-depth and detailed inspection and oil change! Thanks for the ride to the local coffee shop while I waited. You guys are awesome! See ya at my next oil change.
  Caleb / Susan 08/03/2018
Every time I get service, I'm told no holds barred what the actual issue is and why its important. They've been very transparent about pricing and what should be prioritized with the repairs on my Jeep. Great service and I have learned what needs to be done without the feeling like I'm getting the run around.
Shop Comment
Thank you Caleb! We enjoy servicing your Jeep, and are happy to further your education about your vehicle!
  Gerry 08/02/2018
  Hanna 07/11/2018
Black Rock is the best shop I have ever been to! All the employees are helpful, very knowledgeable and kind. Anytime I have a problem with one of my cars they are always happy to help solve the problem efficiently and with my best interests in mind. Not only is the mechanical work great but the atmosphere is very cool too! Tons of artwork, plants and a few sweet dogs to greet you! The main reasons I love this auto shop is for the great customer service and how they get the job done right, the first time. I've never had a bad experience! :)
Shop Comment
Thank you Hanna, We greatly appreciate the support!
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-447-3494
near by local auto car shop
1313 C St.
Sacramento, CA 95814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo